Summer Book Clean Out

I did a big clean out of board games recently. This freed up enough space on that book case for FHubs to move several of his books over to a dedicated shelf on them rather than have them mixed in with mine.

This freed up enough space on one of my shelves that it was very open and clean. I really liked how it looked when my books weren’t stacked and stuffed to the gills. I was originally considering doing July for my rereads but my wedding date is coming up fast. I think my rereads will be better served to relax me during when I have to make lots of little decisions.

July will instead be dedicated to reading what’s on my shelves and getting some stuff off them. After my complete gut of my shelves, I have one that is solely dedicated to books I want to read and decide if they stay or go. I’ll post my TBR in a week or so as usual.

Leave a Reply

