Music Monday: Angry

My friend was handing out power rings and asked what emotion I identified with out of love, avarice, rage, fear, hope, willpower, or compassion. I immediately identified with rage. I have a temper that is mostly kept in check but some things (WMATA, animal abuse) have the ability to set it off.

One of the best things that help me soothe my inner beast is music that corresponds to my emotion.

Trip the Darkness by Lacuna Coil
Big Bad Wolf by In This Moment
Riot by Three Days Grace
Shoot It Out by 10 Years
Master Passion Greed by Nightwish
Cleanse the Bloodlines by Unleash the Archers
Drop Dead Cynical by Amaranthe
Sick Like Me by In This Moment
Heavy Prey by Lacey Sturm and Geno Lenardo
Bloody Creature Poster Girl by In This Moment
Delirium by Lacuna Coil

Leave a Reply

