Emojiathon Take 2

Emojiathon is having around round! It goes from June 1st until the end of the month. The minimum to read is 4 so I think it would be fun to try and work that into my June as well as reading the rainbow. My life isn’t complicated enough with a convention and wedding planning. Let’s add on to that.

Marginalized group should be easy since it’s pride. I’ve had Leaving Megalopolis for a while so that could apply to the peace out category. I’m not sure if Archie vs. Predator counts as sci-fi or horror. We’ll see how I feel after I read it. Prison Island got no hype despite being a pretty unique story. I couldn’t even convince my library to pick it up. I just got lucky at SPX a couple of years ago.

That’s the minimum of four but I’d like to see if I can check off more. After all, I still haven’t taken advantage of the freebie with this list.

Leave a Reply

