Nerdy 30 Activity #11

You’d think I’d have included the long time TBR resident as part of my first big purge but you’d be wrong. I just added Special Agent: My Life on the Front Lines as a Woman in the FBI by Candice DeLong. I’ve had it for quite some time and haven’t felt particularly interested in reading it. Add in my awesome library having a copy and I have no particular reason to keep it.

I’m trying to whittle down the current number of books I own because there will be an epic purge coming up. Remember when I completely gutted my closet and dresser? I want to do that with my bookshelves. They are too full with too many books I’m not over the moon about reading. It’s unhauling time. I do not know when exactly I’ll have the time to do a full gut but I hope it’s soon.

Leave a Reply

