Nerdy 30 Activity #7

Sunday wasn’t ideal. I read the intro to an older book, a pronunciation guide, and several ‘essays’ from reddit. I did read but not in the way I was hoping. However, every other day has been a success.

Friday I finally finished The Trees (review coming) but was pretty busy for the entirety of the weekend so not an abundance of reading took place. Monday was the first day of my 3 weeks of reading from home. I deliberately chose March because that’s when my birthday is. Given that I always get books as presents, it will remove some of that craving for novelty.

I’m going to kick it off by finishing How to Have the Wedding You Want by Christine Egan and Night Music by John Connolly. Those books have been partially read for way too long.

Leave a Reply

