Music Monday: Resist

Today is my birthday! I will be turning 30 and pretending I’ve got my shit together. I truly hope my 30s prove to me more interesting, fulfilling, and fun than my 20s. It is also Women’s History month and we need to remember to stand strong and never stop resisting.

Immigrants (We Get the Job Done) by K’naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC & Residente
Born This Way by Lady Gaga
The Princess Who Saved Herself by Jonathan Coulton
Make America Great Again by Pussy Riot
Queen of Swords by Idina Menzel
Fight like a Girl by Emilie Autumn
Everybody Wants to Rule the World by Lorde
You Can’t Kill Us by Icon for Hire
Government Hooker by Lady Gaga
Straight Outta Vagina by Pussy Riot
Woman (Oh Mama) by Joy Williams
Quiet by Milck

Leave a Reply

