March Mission

I watched a BookTube about the 30 Day readathon and became inspired. I have honestly not read everyday. Sometimes I’ll listen to podcasts or play Pokemon games (Go and Duel) or just be too fried from a bad day to have the space to do that. I think if you’re not in the right head space to read, you shouldn’t force it.

However, I am behind on my reading according to GoodReads and I have quite a bit to take are of to meet all of my tasks for my reading challenge. So I have a mission for the month of March. I have to read every single day.

That’s it. Nothing fancy. No mandatory minimums. Just read every day. I’ll try to post if I met my goal on Twitter which is the same name as this place. #MarchMission

Leave a Reply

