Nerdy 30 Activity #1

I had a mission to dress bookishly for a week. This was more difficult than I anticipated. My book cover skirt doesn’t fit at present so I had to get a bit more creative.

Tuesday I wore my Gryffindor cardigan.

fe96d1fd8c830411201e948dc992f110

Wednesday I wore my Archie comics hair bow.

img_1980

Thursday I rocked my Scarlet Witch jacket.

10659173_hi

Friday I wore the Harry Potter house necklace I made.

IMG_2005.JPG

Saturday I wore this punny shirt.

6b325d6bcd7e30042e5b4cb39814284b

Sunday I got cozy with my Deadpool winter sweater.

deadpool-sweat-1-620x566

Monday I started a new week with my Deadpool cardigan.

image-swtrdpstrapscard-primary-shsnowatermark

I got a bit more liberal with comics since I don’t have that many articles of clothing that tie directly into books. Litograph has some amazing stuff but I’m remarkably pick about adding new things to my wardrobe. Bookish things that didn’t get worn that week were my I ❤ Books leather wrist cuff, my Cthulhu necklace, and my ‘I want adventure in the great wide somewhere’ tank top.

2 thoughts on “Nerdy 30 Activity #1

Leave a Reply

