Fright Fall Read-a-Thon

I’m  a bit late in posting this but I’ve got an unpleasant head cold. Great way to start October and the Fright Fall Read-a-Thon. Here’s my TBR

Seduction in Death by J. D. Robb
I had started this book at the end of last week and I need to finish it. The perk of being home sick was that I got a bunch of reading done.

Haunted Old Forge by Dennis Webster
Another book I started but haven’t finished yet. I think I’m only 20 or so pages in and this is very on point.

Penpal by Dathan Auerbach
Based on stories from CreepyPasta, I’ve had this novel on my TBR for a while.

Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, Vol 1
I’ve been waiting for years for this to finally come out in trade. I’m not exaggerating. It’s taken over 2 years. I’ve been waiting for fall to come and now is the time.

If I can:

Bird Box by Josh Malerman
Recently taken out from the library, I’ve been wanting to read this creepy tale for a while.

I’ll let you know how I do.

2 thoughts on “Fright Fall Read-a-Thon

  1. How is your FrightFall reading going? I hope well. I have been seeing Bird Box around so much, and heard such great things, I now have it on my wishlist. Anyway, thanks for joining us. Enjoy the last two days, if you’re still reading. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

