High Summer Read-a-Thon TBR

ICYMI, I’m participating in my first read-a-thon next week. Here’s what I hope is a reasonable TBR

Exit Zero by Neil Cohen
It’s the end of the world. Nobody was surprised it happened in New Jersey. I bought this at a comic con a few years ago and hope this will be my chance to devour it.

Archie Versus Predator
I loved this series growing up, wish the horror series would come out faster, and look forward to seeing the old with a dark twist.

Princeless Vol 4 and Raven: The Pirate Princess Vol 1
The author returned to Awesome Con so I was able to add his latest installments to my collection along with his signature.

Betrayal in Death by J. D. Robb
The next in the series, a check mark for my casual reading challenge, and usually quick to get through.

I’m hoping that I can squeeze in another book or at least start one in that time. We’ll see how it goes.

One thought on “High Summer Read-a-Thon TBR

Leave a Reply

