Capsule Update

My pre-Firefly outfits


During Firefly I wore all 4 wicking capris, all 3 sleeveless tops, and the blue tee. Only 2 sports bras got worn so I may return the unworn one.

Tuesday was the blue bird dress and then then the green skirt + black tank + cream shrug. Here’s some of my other combos


Sunday was the start of Shark Week so I had to celebrate. While they’re off capsule, it was an occasion and they’ll be going back in their drawer for a few months after this.

My other outfit was my Kylon Ren tank and casual capris. I may do some shuffling around of pieces so if my base capsule changes, I’ll let you know.

Leave a Reply

