Power of 6: Week 1

Monday I forgot to take a selfie but I rocked the black dress, blue leggings, and purple shrug. Wednesday I also forgot to take a selfie but it was blue work top, seven ways cardigan, black skinny pants. I enjoyed that last chance to wear pants because after that the temperature shot up.


This was the rest of my work week. Not pictured will be Saturday’s outfits which included the dark shorts and shark tank. After I sweated through those, I rocked my cactus dolman and brown leggings.

I got my Svaha Kickstarter pieces and I LOVE them. I’m not doing the constellation dress justice since it even glows in the dark. The final dress is what I’m wearing out to brunch because it’s hot AF and I have to walk uphill.


Based on the amount of fabric and weight, the Svaha dresses feel more like fall and winter dresses to me. They likely won’t feature heavily this summer.

Leave a comment