30 Day Minimalism Challenge

April has been a big pile of fail on not buying things. Seriously, it’s kind of shameful. I saw my tax return and thought I’d ‘treat myself.’ The problem was that I didn’t stop after 1 treat.

Since I’m not doing super well with my goal of having less excess in my life, I thought this challenge might be helpful. Inspired by Bookish & Belle, I will be spending June doing these 30 tasks. There is no mandatory order. Just one task a day, no skipping. Some will be easier than others, like notifications. I realized that I have notifications popping apps from apps that I don’t need or want to see. I’m checking that off my list for today. I foresee meditating as being difficult but it’s worth a try. I’ll keep you all posted.

minimalismchallenge4

Leave a Reply

