Casual Reading Challenge Month 3

Since I spent a lot of time on books that didn’t fit any challenge and Bad Feminist, I don’t have much to check off this month.

For Book Riot’s Read Harder Challenge, I can only check off the one title.

  • Nonfiction feminist book – Bad Feminist by Roxane Gay

2016BRRHC Mar

I had a bit more success with PopSugar’s Reading Challenge checking off 4 titles. One is a retroactive add since I did catch it before but The Bell Jar is definitely a classic.

  • New York Time’s Bestseller – Bad Feminist by Roxane Gay
  • Finish in a Day – Age of License by Lucy Knisley
  • Published in 2016 – The Never Open Desert Diner by James Anderson
  • 20th Century Classic – The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath

2016PSRC Mar

I’ve got some thick books coming up in April so we’ll see how much more I can check off next month. Until then, read on.

Leave a Reply

