Marching Orders 11-16

Here’s the next round of things to sell or rehome
  Very cute wooden earrings I never wear.
  Very fun Muppet buttons I never wear. I wore them a few times in HS but not really in the last 5 years.

  Some very cute shell earrings I got in St Thomas that don’t see enough daylight. They’ll be going up for sale online.
  A silly pendant I got at the visionary art museum. The last time I remember wearing it was Fall of 2012.

  LOTR One Ring earrings. Just went up for sale online. They’re in great shape and fun pieces but the script is fainter than I’d hoped and they don’t fit my ears well.
 A very lovely gift from my FMIL from a few Easter’s ago. It’s pretty and I’ve worn it once, maybe. I have the perfect friend who will love it. Checking off her birthday gift.

Leave a Reply

