March TBR

It’s time for me to post my March TBR so I looked back at my February TBR. I got 2 our of 3. I devoured Princeless and loved it although I only had 1-3 in trades and didn’t get to the short stories. I was comforted by the understanding I found in The Bell Jar. I couldn’t get into Confessions of a Sociopath like I’d hoped so I returned it to the library to try again another time.

The Never Open Desert Diner by James Anderson
I got this as an ARC from The Reading Room. It comes out on the 22nd so I want to get it read by then. I’ve started it and have definitely found a few noteworthy passages so this one may surprise me.

Bad Feminist by Roxane Gay
I started it last month and want to finish it as part of my Richer Reading Life. I look forward to hearing more of what Ms. Gay has to say.

Princeless Short Stories Vol 1
I loved the series so I look forward to reading the shorts.

Night of the Living Vidiots by Andy Ristaino
I got it for cheap at a con and it looks fun.

One thought on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

