Creative Fiction

One of my main resolutions for 2016, bookish and otherwise, was to write more. I’ve got the nonfiction fairly well taken care of but I need to work on my creative fiction. I’ll be borrowing writing prompts from reddit and posting the results here. They’ll likely be first drafts and if I refine the story enough, I’ll repost it.

I welcome constructive criticism. By that I mean be helpful with anything negative you have to say “The dialogue felt unnatural” is helpful. “That was stupid” is not. If it’s not helpful or positive, kindly STFU.

If that’s not your thing, feel free to skip any post that starts with CF. You can skip over my amateur attempts at fiction and resume reading about any part of my life you find interesting. Thanks for stopping by and read on.

Leave a Reply

