February TBR

After my library binge and fiction break, I need to get back on track to have a richer reading life. I don’t want to set a hard list that allows no wiggle room for February but I have a few titles I want to check off my list.

  

Confessions of a Sociopath by M. E. Thomas
It’s a library book that I need to finish. After Jewel’s memoir, I needed a fictional palette cleanser. Now, I can come back to this ready to enter the minds of those without a conscience.

The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath
I’ve been wanting to read this one for a while. A woman with depression and a feminist edge? Sounds like my kind of woman. One of my (male) friends says he’s read every thing she’s ever written and loves her work. I’m happy to go in with a ringing endorsement.

Princeless 1-4
I got these autographed by the writer and I love the idea of princesses rescuing themselves and handling their stuff.

One thought on “February TBR

Leave a Reply

