Music Monday: Party Mix 1

New Year’s is fast approaching and it’s time to have some fun tracks for some fun times.

I Gotta Feeling by The Black Eyed Peas
Avalanche by Walk the Moon
Applause by Lady Gaga
All My Love by Major Lazer & Ariana Grande
I Do What I Love by Ellie Goulding
Can’t Feel My Face by Weeknd
Lips Are Movin’ by Meghan Trainor
Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars
Blank Space by Taylor Swift
Bitch I’m Madonna by Madonna featuring Nicky Minaj
I Like It Heavy by Halestorm
Ready to Go by Republica
I Love It by Icona Pop featuring Charli XCX
Call Me Maybe by Carly Rae Jepsen

I snuck that last one in there to surprise your guests with a flashback.

Leave a Reply

